Direkt zum Inhalt

VertreterInnen


Vertrieb durch:

Aufbau Vertrieb GmbH
Prinzenstraße 85, 10969 Berlin
Tel. 030-63 96 62-620
Fax 030-63 96 62-699
www.aufbau-vertrieb.com

Vertriebsleitung:
Andreas Krauß 030-63 96 62-622
krauss@aufbau-vertrieb.com

Key Account:
Vincent Lampert 030-63 96 62-625
lampert@aufbau-vertrieb.com

Verkaufsleitung:
Sabine Maier 030-63 96 62-666
maier@aufbau-vertrieb.com

Kundenbetreuung:
Bettina Senf 030-63 96 62-641
senf@aufbau-vertrieb.com

Vertreter / Vertreterinnen

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg,
Bremen, Niedersachsen
Petra Lange
Küstenstraße 13
30519 Hannover
Tel. 0511-47 35 00 73
Fax 0511-47 35 50 99
Verlagsvertretung-p.lange@gmx.de

Berlin, Brandenburg
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Anna Maria Heller
Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Herrmann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Tel.: 030-421 22 45
Fax: 030-421 22 46
berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Hessen
Lothar Bader
Gertrud-Caspari-Straße 1
01109 Dresden
Tel. 0351-31 79 05 0
Fax 0351-31 79 04 8
bader@aufbau-vertrieb.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen/Luxemburg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Michael Schikowski
Eckernförder Str. 16
51065 Köln
Tel. 0221-608 70 38
Fax 0221-608 70 47
schikowski@immerschoensachlich.de

Bayern
Mario Max
Verlagsvertretungen
Hartlweg 21
82541 Münsing
Tel. 08177-998 97 77
Fax 08177-998 97 78
mario.max@gmx.net

Baden-Württemberg
Michael Jacob
Lettenacker 7
72160 Horb
Tel. +49 (0) 7482 – 91 156
Fax +49 (0) 7482 - 91 157
verlagsvertretung@michael-jacob.com

Österreich und Südtirol
Verlagsagentur Erich Neuhold OG
Erich Neuhold & Wilhelm Platzer
An der Kanzel 52
8046 Graz
Tel. 0316-67 22 06-0
Fax 0316-23 11 23-7871
buero@va-neuhold.at

Schweiz
Ruedi Amrhein c/o Verlagsvertretung
Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel. 044-762 42 45
Fax 044-762 42 49
r.amrhein@scheidegger-buecher.ch