Direkt zum Inhalt

VertreterInnen

 

Vertriebsleitung / Key Account:

Rund ums Buch
Vertriebsbüro Lena Renold
Hülchrather Str. 37
50670 Köln
Tel. 0173-262 4737
renold@rund-ums-buch.de

 

Vertreter / Vertreterinnen: 

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg,
Bremen, Niedersachsen
Petra Lange
Berliner Verlagsvertretung
Liselotte-Hermann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Tel. 0511-47 35 00 73
Fax 0511-47 35 50 99
verlagsvertretung-p.lange@gmx.de

Berlin, Brandenburg
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Anna Maria Heller
Berliner Verlagsvertretungen
Liselotte-Herrmann-Str. 2
10407 Berlin
Tel.: 030-421 22 45
Fax: 030-421 22 46
berliner-verlagsvertretungen@t-online.de

Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Hessen
Lothar Bader
Gertrud-Caspari-Straße 1
01109 Dresden
Tel. 0351-31 79 05 0
Fax 035955-77 918
bader@aufbau-vertrieb.com

Nordrhein-Westfalen/Luxemburg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland
Michael Schikowski
Eckernförder Str. 16
51065 Köln
Tel. 0221-608 70 38
Fax 0221-608 70 47
schikowski@immerschoensachlich.de

Bayern
beyerle verlagsvertretung gbr 
cornelia & Stefan Beyerle
Maximilian von Uslar-Gleichen
Riesengebirgstraße 31 a
93057 Regensburg
Tel. 0941-46 70 93 70
Fax 0941-46 70 93 71
buero@beyerle.bayern
www.beyerle.bayern

Baden-Württemberg
Michael Jacob
Lettenacker 7
72160 Horb
Tel. +49 (0) 7482 – 91 156
Fax +49 (0) 7482 - 91 157
verlagsvertretung@michael-jacob.com

Österreich und Südtirol
Verlagsagentur Erich Neuhold OG
Erich Neuhold & Wilhelm Platzer
An der Kanzel 52
8046 Graz
Tel. 0316-67 22 06-0
Fax 0316-23 11 23-7871
buero@va-neuhold.at

Schweiz
Ruedi Amrhein & Lilla Sera c/o Verlagsvertretung
Scheidegger & Co. AG
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
8910 Affoltern am Albis
Tel. 044-762 42 45
Fax 044-762 42 49
r.amrhein@scheidegger-buecher.ch
l.sera@scheidegger-buecher.ch